How My Journal Saved My Life

This is really educating.

Written by Millionaire’s Digest Staff Member: Aui V.

Founder & Owner of: Aui’s Den

Millionaire’s Digest Staff Team, Editor and Author of The Booze Stole My Son: Don’t Let It Steal Yours


Keeping-a-Journal-More-Precious-than-Gold-675x3001

We hardly talk about things at home growing up in my childhood.  I don’t remember any conversation except for some daily chores that needs to be done every now and then.  I was probably looking for a way to express myself when I bump into an old empty notebook and a pen. I write about the infatuation I had on a male classmate at the age of 9. Those were the thing I cannot tell my mom since I came from a traditional, old fashioned family and besides I was very young then to talk about those things. I write them anyway hoping my mom would never knew. I keep it away from her and realize later…

View original post 482 more words

Leave a Reply

