Ash And Bones by Mike Thomas ***Blog Tour***

bytheletterbookreviews

I am delighted today to be one of two stops for the Ash and Bones blog tour. The blog tour also stops with my #BBFF over at Crime Book Junkie so don’t forget to drop by. For my stop, Mike Thomas has done a brilliant guest post about Ten Unusual Things Found On A Prisoner. What a fantastic post, don’t you agree? Today also just happens to be the day that Ash and Bones gets released, so Happy Publication Day Mike, hope you and your book have a fabulous day.

Blurb:

A cop killer on the loose in Cardiff – introducing a dark and gritty new voice in crime fiction, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and David Mark

At a squalid flat near the Cardiff docks, an early morning police raid goes catastrophically wrong when the police aren’t the only unexpected guests. A plain clothes officer is shot dead…

View original post 1,786 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.